SEC announces game time for LSU - Ole Miss - WFSB 3 Connecticut

SEC announces game time for LSU - Ole Miss

Posted: Updated:
Source: CBS Sports Source: CBS Sports

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – CBS Sports will televise the Ole Miss at LSU game on Nov. 17 at 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT).  Since 2000, six of the 12 meetings between the two teams have been decided by single digits.  
               
In the 12:21 p.m ET (11:21 a.m. CT) game, the SEC Network will be split to carry the Western Carolina at Alabama and Arkansas at Mississippi State games.  Check SECDigitalNetwork.com in game week to find the local affiliates that will air the game in your area.
               
In the primetime window, ESPN2 will televise the Tennessee at Vanderbilt game at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT) while ESPNU will air the Syracuse at Missouri game at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT).  CSS will televise Samford at Kentucky starting at 7:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. CT).
               
There are five games that are either pay-per-view or point-to-point broadcasts, all in the afternoon.  These games are:
               
Jacksonville State at Florida (1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT)
Wofford at South Carolina (1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT)
Georgia Southern at Georgia (1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. ET)
Alabama A&M at Auburn (2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT)
Sam Houston State at Texas A&M (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT)
               
Check your local listings or your favorite school's website for information on watching these games. The TV slate is listed below.

Western Carolina at Alabama [SEC Network] (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT)
Arkansas at Mississippi State [SEC Network] (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT)
Ole Miss at LSU [CBS Sports] (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT)
Tennessee at Vanderbilt [ESPN2] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)
Syracuse at Missouri [ESPNU] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)
Samford at Kentucky [CSS] (7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT)


Information provided by SEC Sports

Powered by WorldNow
Eyewitness News 3
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WFSB; Hartford, CT. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.